Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abran Gomez

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abran Gomez
"Amazing job Jerry!! takes their time with with clients to answer all your questions and concerns even found a way to save me more money have had State Farm for 2 years and gladly will be a customer for many more years!!!"

stephanie riley

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie riley
"Any time I have a question or need to communicate with someone in Al’s office, they are so nice and helpful. Al and his team actually take the time to explain coverage options, and answer any questions I have. A+ customer service."

Tony H

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony H
"Just contacted Al Sesay-Benson and made a payment over the phone is so easy every time I call every month it’s just so quick so easy great job very satisfied"

Cirenia Garcia

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cirenia Garcia
"Jerry and his team are extremely helpful and professional. When I need their help in a situation, they’re quick to respond to me with a solution and assistance. Jerry is a great agent to have and I recommend his team to anyone."

Mayra

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra
"The best customer service hands down! I’m never disappointed with the service and attention that is rendered to me every time I have a concern or a question! They’re always willing to help and go the extra mile to assist your needs. From Jerry to Fernando to every agent here …. They’re all outstanding and offer excellent service. It gives me peace of mind to know I’m in good hands. They deliver every time!! Excellent!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!"

ELIZABETH SEGURA

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ELIZABETH SEGURA
"There’s not much I could save us State farms, but they’re there for you no matter what I love State Farm and I’m pleased to have them. I’m so blessed to even know that I have State Farm. Thank you State Farm 👼🏼."

Miguel DeLeon

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel DeLeon
"Amazing job. Very informative. Will always recommend State Farm to all my friends. Helpful and courteous and wants to help in every way possible."

Narcy Nava

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narcy Nava
"I’ve been a customer of Al Sesay for more than 15 years. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs, home, car, and life insurance. He’s always available even if he’s on vacation or off work. He will answer me at any given time. Now that’s exceptional customer service I will not trade for the regular insurance company. Thank you Al Sesay for your hard work and dedication. Narcy Bermudez"

Celeste huerta

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste huerta
"Heidi was phenomenal, she helped me with any questions I had. So far everyone in this office I’ve spoke to has been extremely helpful and kind."

Maribel Garcia

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Garcia
"My agent Jerry and the whole team at State Farm are very helpful and caring for their customers. On a emergency situation they get back to me on a hurry. Hands down the best team I recommend to anyone."

Celissa Fernandez

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celissa Fernandez
"They are so helpful and have such great customer service."

Erick Corona

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Corona
"Fernando and Sammy been really helpful, they are there everytime I need any help or any questions answered. Great customer service! Keep up the good work!!!"

Joe Garcia

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Garcia
"Al and his team are great. Al has giving me so much great advice over the years. I have known this man for years and I can honestly say I can trust him whole heartedly when it comes to all my insurance needs... He and his team have always done everything right for me... I will always be with Al and his state farm"

Laura Gonzalez

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gonzalez
"I love State Farm they always answer my questions and are always nice never had a problem with them"

Wendy sue Mesny

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy sue Mesny
"I have my commercial fleet of truck insured through these guys because they are the best! Fernando guided me also on life and personal vehicle insurance. I feel totally secure in knowing I have all I need with his guidance, I rest comfortably knowing I have the best backing me should I need to use my coverage. I know he will be there for me if something happens. His kind assistance gives me great confidence. Thank you Fernando! 😊"

JANET SALAZAR (PRECIOUS JJ)

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JANET SALAZAR (PRECIOUS JJ)
"Very friendly service here from all there staff I’ve been with them for a while now would highly recommend"

Brandon Brooks

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Brooks
"I've been with this branch of State Farm membership team for 3yrs and going because there Service and Helpfulness and taking care of me hasn't let me down and me leaving a review says alot cause I don't like writing reviews."

sina dena

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sina dena
"Fernando has been my insurance agent for past 6 years. He has always been accessible, prompt and easy to work with. I am grateful to have made contact with him. Wonderful person."

concepcion hernandez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by concepcion hernandez
"I’ve been with this office for a little over 13years and they have always been so courteous and well informed about my policies, they are are so supportive in helping in any kind of way ."

Stephen Baxter

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Baxter
"I've been with Al since 2014. My wife googled State Farm insurance, Al's office populated first. The rest is history. With Al driving, and having talent like Heidi, and Fernando, and the rest of the team helping us with all of life's insurance issues we'vehadno hassles, no problems nada!! So, if you're reading this, I recommend Al Sesay-Benson to you."

marilyn Cabrera

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marilyn Cabrera
"staff is very friendly and always willing to help with any of my concerns always looking for ways to improve my policies."

Yazmin Luna

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yazmin Luna
"Excelente customer service! Always have the answers to my question."

Lisa Bernard

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bernard
"I have been with This State Farm agent for 8+ years and have been treated like family. They work closely with my family and I no matter what the need is. With 4 drivers in our house we definitely need to get the best service for the best price and that is exactly what we get from this agent."

Erica Hoskins

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hoskins
"Great service and always willing to help."

David Serrano

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Serrano
"Al and his team are always available and willing to help with any issues or questions I have. They make everything simple to understand, I would recommend them to anyone else."