Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Sesay-Benson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Al Sesay-Benson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wendy sue Mesny

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have my commercial fleet of truck insured through these guys because they are the best! Fernando guided me also on life and personal vehicle insurance. I feel totally secure in knowing I have all I need with his guidance, I rest comfortably knowing I have the best backing me should I need to use my coverage. I know he will be there for me if something happens. His kind assistance gives me great confidence. Thank you Fernando! 😊"

JANET SALAZAR (PRECIOUS JJ)

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service here from all there staff I’ve been with them for a while now would highly recommend"

Brandon Brooks

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with this branch of State Farm membership team for 3yrs and going because there Service and Helpfulness and taking care of me hasn't let me down and me leaving a review says alot cause I don't like writing reviews."

sina dena

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fernando has been my insurance agent for past 6 years. He has always been accessible, prompt and easy to work with. I am grateful to have made contact with him. Wonderful person."

concepcion hernandez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for a little over 13years and they have always been so courteous and well informed about my policies, they are are so supportive in helping in any kind of way ."

Stephen Baxter

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with Al since 2014. My wife googled State Farm insurance, Al's office populated first. The rest is history. With Al driving, and having talent like Heidi, and Fernando, and the rest of the team helping us with all of life's insurance issues we'vehadno hassles, no problems nada!! So, if you're reading this, I recommend Al Sesay-Benson to you."

marilyn Cabrera

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"staff is very friendly and always willing to help with any of my concerns always looking for ways to improve my policies."

Yazmin Luna

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excelente customer service! Always have the answers to my question."

Lisa Bernard

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with This State Farm agent for 8+ years and have been treated like family. They work closely with my family and I no matter what the need is. With 4 drivers in our house we definitely need to get the best service for the best price and that is exactly what we get from this agent."

Erica Hoskins

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and always willing to help."

David Serrano

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Al and his team are always available and willing to help with any issues or questions I have. They make everything simple to understand, I would recommend them to anyone else."

Nicole Banegas

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"

Victor Marcha

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service always willing to answer all your questions and help in any way they can I would recommend them to anyone who needs insurance and will"

Jr Romero

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and very knowledgeable with what I was looking for. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get insurance"

Andrew Gottlieb

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really satisfied with my policy and service with this office. They've helped me set up a policy with great coverage and helped me get within my budget."

stephanie marin

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"staff is very helpful and very knowledgeable in all their products. Always finding ways to help customers feel at ease."

Elizabeth L

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Ask for Fernando! Excellent service. Always very friendly. Ask for Fernando if you speak Spanish. (Original) Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Ask for Fernando! Excelente servicio. Siempre muy amables. Pregunten por Fernando si hablan español."

Stacie Chavez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is so professional and helpful! They always answer all my questions clearly and are very knowledgeable. Overall, all my interactions with them are positive and reassuring."

Edelmira Lopez

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to the service of my insurance team because whenever I have any questions they are very kind to me and always try to improve my policy and their service with me. (Original) Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio del equipo de mi aseguransa por que siempre que tengo alguna pregunta son muy amables con migo y siempre tratan de mejorar mi póliza y su servicio con migo ."

JaBryel Reed

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always willing to answer my questions if i have any!"

Maria Chavez Castellanos

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) If you are looking for good service and an agent who will explain what coverage you have before an accident happens, I recommend this office. They reviewed my policy and showed me how much more than my deductible I would pay if I caused an accident. Now I know that State Farm would protect me if I caused an accident. (Original) Si estan buscando buen servicio y un agente que les explique que coverturas tienen antes de que pase in accidente, llo les recomiendo a esta oficina. Ellos me revisaron mi polisa y me enseñaron cuanto mas arriva de mi deductible pagaria si causo un accidente. Ahora lla se que State Farm me protegeria si causo un accidente."

Andrew Trejo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just put Great customer service. Employees are always friendly and willing to help out."

MARIO LEON

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome I've been with them for years always friendly and fast with any of my insurance needs great discounts when you bundle your other insurance policies ask for fernando speaks both Spanish and English TELL THEM Mario recommended you with Fernando"

Juan Antonio Bustos Barrera

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good price for the great coverage that they offer, the customer service is exceptional, ask for Fernando, he always helps me in Spanish or English without any problem (Original) Muy buen precio por la gran covertura que ofrecen el servicio a el cliente es exeptcional pregunte por fernando el siempre me alluda en Español o Ingles sin ninguna problema"

eddie catalan

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful."