Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy and Diane Zimmerman

Randy and Diane Zimmerman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy and Diane Zimmerman
"I have had a great experience with my agent Al Sesay-Benson at State Farm. He's gone above and beyond to make my experience painless and cheap as possible while keeping me informed of my every option."
Profile photo of jason Anderson

jason Anderson

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason Anderson
"I'm Jason Anderson, Heidi has given me the best service polite and professional..she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Ed ALAS

Ed ALAS

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed ALAS
"Easy to work with and provide excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Tal Zue

Tal Zue

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tal Zue
"Sefe is such a amazing young lady. Very attentive, very helpful. The process of renewing and updating my info was super fast and easy because Sefe made it super easy."
Profile photo of Devan Howard

Devan Howard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devan Howard
"Seferina is very friendly, prompt, and willing to find a solution that worked best for my Account needs. Thank you! She earned a loyal customer."
Profile photo of manuel Alcantara

manuel Alcantara

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by manuel Alcantara
"Excellent service, always attentive and professional.""
Profile photo of Hunter Sessions

Hunter Sessions

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Sessions
"My experience has always been great! Seferina has helped me so much with my car insurance! Thank you Al! You have an awesome team!"
Profile photo of Nick Almengor

Nick Almengor

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Almengor
"This review is regarding the Agent that assisted me Sefe. We all know how dry & boring talking about insurance can be! She was delightful to speak to, very informative answering all my questions with a positive attitude! Actually had me wanting to listen. Thanks for your help Sefe!"
Profile photo of Lorena Bosdet

Lorena Bosdet

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Bosdet
"Esta compañía fue recomendada por familiares y amigos, y verdaderamente cubre mis necesidades de seguro del auto, incluyendo 50 millas en la frontera, excelente atención por Samuel, otras aseguradoras supuestamente más económicas, ofrecen menos y cobran más. Gracias por su atención y orientación, bendiciones"
Profile photo of warren miley

warren miley

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by warren miley
"Wonderful service Sefe is awesome"
Profile photo of Justin Rundle

Justin Rundle

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Rundle
"Sefe is the best , she is very helpful and nice always a great time talking with her and getting a better understanding with everything , thank you very much sefe !"
Profile photo of Victor Ceja

Victor Ceja

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Ceja
"Samuel Reyes has been very helpful and efficient in providing the best insurance coverages needed. Very professional and highly recommended for all your coverage needs."
Profile photo of Jesus Velazquez-colin

Jesus Velazquez-colin

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Velazquez-colin
"Mi comentario es para Samuel. El es un agente de state farms . El me atendió . Siempre muy amable. Atento a mis preguntas y resolviendo mis dudas. De verdad recomiendo a Samuel . Si quieres ser escuchad@ no dudes en contactado. Estarás muy comod@ y sobretodo terminarás obteniendo sus servicios. Yo hice 4 a5 llamadas con diferentes agencias y sus representantes pedimos y arrogantes y ofreciendo altos cobros. Aquí fue todo lo contrario. Gracias Samuel"
Profile photo of Yoelie “Choj Arlette” Rodriguez

Yoelie “Choj Arlette” Rodriguez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoelie “Choj Arlette” Rodriguez
"Honestly a great experience overall. I talked with Heidi and she was able to help me, no issues."
Profile photo of jeffrey miley

jeffrey miley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey miley
"Absolutely incredible agent to do business with always make sure that I am heard taken care of and everything is up to. They never get annoyed with me and I switch out my vehicles way too often Recommend to anyone the entire team is amazing"
Profile photo of Kelley Stanz-Clark

Kelley Stanz-Clark

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Stanz-Clark
"I've been with this state farm office for 20+ years. I have had questions, filed claims and needed assistance with billing and have always had great service from Al's office. Specifically recently, Seferina Villarreal has provided me with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Manning

Elizabeth Manning

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Manning
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Dr Donna Meeks

Dr Donna Meeks

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Donna Meeks
"They are fabulous"
Profile photo of Mikaela Rice

Mikaela Rice

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Rice
"Sefe was very helpful the whole time. She answered all my questions and explained the process very thoroughly. I have always been very satisfied with State Farm and this call was very successful."
Profile photo of Tina Knight

Tina Knight

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Knight
"State farm are a 10 star they are very courtesy friendly and they meet all my need expectedly Heidi she quoted me very low price. She meet all my need and if Heidi was busy the other agent were there and willing to assist with all my need and requests thank you state farm for putting that smile on my face and letting me hv stress free life thanks Tina knight"
Profile photo of Kelsie Tripp

Kelsie Tripp

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Tripp
"Great & fast customer service !"
Profile photo of Michael Saysana

Michael Saysana

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Saysana
"My experience with State Farm Insurance has been great from day 1, Al Sesay Benson and his team help me thru my car insurance and life insurance with ease. With great attitude and personality I couldn't say no. I'm very thankful they guided me thru all my needs. Thank you for everything. Much love and respect. Michael Saysana"
Profile photo of April Malfa

April Malfa

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Malfa
"I'm very happy with my State Farm office and their representatives. Sefe was very helpful and understanding in helping me with my coverage amounts. I especially love that they remember my birthday every year and always love receiving a card from them!"
Profile photo of Ian Lockwood

Ian Lockwood

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Lockwood
"Thanks for being responsive and timely! Great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Amy Howard

Amy Howard

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Howard
"Great customer service !!! I will definitely refer my friends and family."