Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Sesay-Benson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Al Sesay-Benson

5 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Chavez Castellanos

Maria Chavez Castellanos

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) If you are looking for good service and an agent who will explain what coverage you have before an accident happens, I recommend this office. They reviewed my policy and showed me how much more than my deductible I would pay if I caused an accident. Now I know that State Farm would protect me if I caused an accident. (Original) Si estan buscando buen servicio y un agente que les explique que coverturas tienen antes de que pase in accidente, llo les recomiendo a esta oficina. Ellos me revisaron mi polisa y me enseñaron cuanto mas arriva de mi deductible pagaria si causo un accidente. Ahora lla se que State Farm me protegeria si causo un accidente."
Profile photo of Andrew Trejo

Andrew Trejo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just put Great customer service. Employees are always friendly and willing to help out."
Profile photo of MARIO LEON

MARIO LEON

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome I've been with them for years always friendly and fast with any of my insurance needs great discounts when you bundle your other insurance policies ask for fernando speaks both Spanish and English TELL THEM Mario recommended you with Fernando"
Profile photo of Juan Antonio Bustos Barrera

Juan Antonio Bustos Barrera

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good price for the great coverage offered by the customer service, it is exceptional, ask for Fernando, he always helps me in Spanish or English without any problem. (Original) Muy buen precio por la gran covertura que ofrecen el servicio a el cliente es exeptcional pregunte por fernando el siempre me alluda en Español o Ingles sin ninguna problema"
Profile photo of eddie catalan

eddie catalan

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Carlos Mora

Carlos Mora

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and are very attentive to their clients and the employees are very professional."
Profile photo of Monica Rios

Monica Rios

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience and explained everything to me throughly. Great response time when I had questions and very professional."
Profile photo of Jen Harkness

Jen Harkness

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Al,Heidi and Fernando. I have never been treated so respectfully and kind by an Insurance company before. They’re so responsive they are so helpful even when I’m struggling financially they understand. I have tried to tell some of my friends that they should change to my insurance agent. Thank you guys for all you do."
Profile photo of Ivy Dunbar

Ivy Dunbar

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would never go anywhere else. Always amazing customer service going over and beyond. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Meyra Reyes

Meyra Reyes

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Al office is always friendly and professional. Fernando and Sammy are always ready to assist with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg Lane

Greg Lane

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office was really great. I recently switched over and not too long ago my truck was stolen. Heidi really helped me in walking through the claims process and spent time answering my questions. The whole staff is fantastic. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Sean Miller

Sean Miller

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi at Al Bensen State Farm office is the best!! She is professional and responsive. I inquired about a car insurance quote and she was super helpful. I will definitely consider the value she brought vs the price. She definitely is customer oriented and I have never had that before with an insurance office."
Profile photo of Terrin Mariner

Terrin Mariner

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough about Al’s professionalism and industry knowledge. Highly recommend Al and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jay Flott

Jay Flott

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Al’s service is top notch. Thanks to his assistance I’ve properly protected my vehicles, homes and life. His ability to convey complicated insurance matters is unparalleled. I’ve been with his State Farm for 6 years and wouldn’t change it for anything."
Profile photo of Geiler Robledo

Geiler Robledo

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, very sophisticated and very professional when explaining every detail about an interest that the client is looking for. (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente muy sofisticados y muy profesionales a la hora de explicar cada detalle sobre algún interés que el cliente busca."
Profile photo of Michael Giraldo

Michael Giraldo

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently got a quote for 3 vehicles and they went above and beyond, they made the process super easy and were very knowledgeable giving me detailed information about all the coverages I will have and all the benefits I would gain from State Farm. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Aguilar

Sandra Aguilar

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! Really cater to your needs overall great staff"
Profile photo of Kimberly Betancourt

Kimberly Betancourt

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Al’s agency for over 6 years. I’m covered all around from car and home insurance to all my financial assets. I could not have been in the position I am today if it were not for Al’s amazing guidance in the most important areas of my life for myself & family. The knowledge his office attains is incomparable. Thank you Al & team!"
Profile photo of Daysi Urbano

Daysi Urbano

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi made the enrollment process very easy, especially for a first time customer. She was very easy to get a hold of and went over my quote with all the details, answered all of my questions and overall a professional representative. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Lane

Autumn Lane

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great! I had to make a claim and they were truly great advocates. I have already had some of my family switch over and I highly recommend them. Made everything very painless and easy. Also thank you to Heidi who walked me through the claims process."
Profile photo of REY CONRADO

REY CONRADO

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff took care of everything really fast"
Profile photo of Omaru Fullah

Omaru Fullah

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and they care about the people they are serving."
Profile photo of Aleeta Ward

Aleeta Ward

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Al. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and concerns. He found me a business policy that suits my needs perfectly."
Profile photo of Marcos Montero

Marcos Montero

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agency, the whole staff is super welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of 123 Inning

123 Inning

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU to Fernando, you made my process super easy. Plus, he charged me less than what I was paying with gieco. Definitely ask for Fernando!💪🏼"