Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Sesay-Benson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Al Sesay-Benson

5 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MARIO LEON

MARIO LEON

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome I've been with them for years always friendly and fast with any of my insurance needs great discounts when you bundle your other insurance policies ask for fernando speaks both Spanish and English TELL THEM Mario recommended you with Fernando"
Profile photo of Juan Antonio Bustos Barrera

Juan Antonio Bustos Barrera

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of eddie catalan

eddie catalan

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Carlos Mora

Carlos Mora

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and are very attentive to their clients and the employees are very professional."
Profile photo of Monica Rios

Monica Rios

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience and explained everything to me throughly. Great response time when I had questions and very professional."
Profile photo of Jen Harkness

Jen Harkness

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ivy Dunbar

Ivy Dunbar

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would never go anywhere else. Always amazing customer service going over and beyond. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Meyra Reyes

Meyra Reyes

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Al office is always friendly and professional. Fernando and Sammy are always ready to assist with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg Lane

Greg Lane

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office was really great. I recently switched over and not too long ago my truck was stolen. Heidi really helped me in walking through the claims process and spent time answering my questions. The whole staff is fantastic. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Sean Miller

Sean Miller

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terrin Mariner

Terrin Mariner

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough about Al’s professionalism and industry knowledge. Highly recommend Al and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jay Flott

Jay Flott

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Al’s service is top notch. Thanks to his assistance I’ve properly protected my vehicles, homes and life. His ability to convey complicated insurance matters is unparalleled. I’ve been with his State Farm for 6 years and wouldn’t change it for anything."
Profile photo of Geiler Robledo

Geiler Robledo

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Giraldo

Michael Giraldo

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandra Aguilar

Sandra Aguilar

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! Really cater to your needs overall great staff"
Profile photo of Kimberly Betancourt

Kimberly Betancourt

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daysi Urbano

Daysi Urbano

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi made the enrollment process very easy, especially for a first time customer. She was very easy to get a hold of and went over my quote with all the details, answered all of my questions and overall a professional representative. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Lane

Autumn Lane

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great! I had to make a claim and they were truly great advocates. I have already had some of my family switch over and I highly recommend them. Made everything very painless and easy. Also thank you to Heidi who walked me through the claims process."
Profile photo of REY CONRADO

REY CONRADO

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff took care of everything really fast"
Profile photo of Omaru Fullah

Omaru Fullah

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and they care about the people they are serving."
Profile photo of Aleeta Ward

Aleeta Ward

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Al. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and concerns. He found me a business policy that suits my needs perfectly."
Profile photo of Marcos Montero

Marcos Montero

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agency, the whole staff is super welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of 123 Inning

123 Inning

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU to Fernando, you made my process super easy. Plus, he charged me less than what I was paying with gieco. Definitely ask for Fernando!💪🏼"