Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dr Donna Meeks

Dr Donna Meeks

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Donna Meeks
"They are fabulous"
Profile photo of Mikaela Rice

Mikaela Rice

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Rice
"Sefe was very helpful the whole time. She answered all my questions and explained the process very thoroughly. I have always been very satisfied with State Farm and this call was very successful."
Profile photo of Tina Knight

Tina Knight

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Knight
"State farm are a 10 star they are very courtesy friendly and they meet all my need expectedly Heidi she quoted me very low price. She meet all my need and if Heidi was busy the other agent were there and willing to assist with all my need and requests thank you state farm for putting that smile on my face and letting me hv stress free life thanks Tina knight"
Profile photo of Kelsie Tripp

Kelsie Tripp

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Tripp
"Great & fast customer service !"
Profile photo of Michael Saysana

Michael Saysana

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Saysana
"My experience with State Farm Insurance has been great from day 1, Al Sesay Benson and his team help me thru my car insurance and life insurance with ease. With great attitude and personality I couldn't say no. I'm very thankful they guided me thru all my needs. Thank you for everything. Much love and respect. Michael Saysana"
Profile photo of April Malfa

April Malfa

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Malfa
"I'm very happy with my State Farm office and their representatives. Sefe was very helpful and understanding in helping me with my coverage amounts. I especially love that they remember my birthday every year and always love receiving a card from them!"
Profile photo of Ian Lockwood

Ian Lockwood

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Lockwood
"Thanks for being responsive and timely! Great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Amy Howard

Amy Howard

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Howard
"Great customer service !!! I will definitely refer my friends and family."
Profile photo of First Choice Security Guard & Patrol Services

First Choice Security Guard & Patrol Services

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by First Choice Security Guard & Patrol Services
"These guys are awesome. The whole team cares and goes out of their way to handle all issues you may have. Big thank you to Seferina for always going above and beyond. She’s a star. Thank you for everything guys!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Jimenez

Gabriel Jimenez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Jimenez
"This state farm office is very officiant. There staff are always very professional at what they do. Very easy to speak to and very knowledgeable. Thank you very much for your time! Great job..."
Profile photo of Michael Wallace

Michael Wallace

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wallace
"The service was great from getting my quote to getting my policy.And you are speaking with a actual person.Thank You State Farm."
Profile photo of GODSNFTS

GODSNFTS

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GODSNFTS
"Heidi provided excellent customer feedback with fast responses highly recommended her also she is very kind and understanding"
Profile photo of L C

L C

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L C
"This office is the best. Every representative I have come in contact with has been exceptional, so willing to help, efficient and professional. We unfortunately had to file a claim recently, but are so grateful for the support provided by the office. Thank you all for guiding us through some very tough times. Definitely recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Seferina Noel

Seferina Noel

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seferina Noel
"One thing I must have when it comes to my insurance is amazing customer service. Nothing compares to having an amazing team of staff, there on my side during a catastrophic event. Definitely would recommend Al's agency to all my friends and family to protect the things you care for most!!"
Profile photo of Kari

Kari

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari
"Always very helpful. Love that they take the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of ochooful

ochooful

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ochooful
"I’ve been a customer for the past 9years and I have been very satisfied with the service they provide. Auto, home , and life policies. I recommend this State Farm office location if you are searching for any help with insurance."
Profile photo of Cesar Dominguez

Cesar Dominguez

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Dominguez
"I love it"
Profile photo of Marlen Scott

Marlen Scott

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Scott
"I highly recommend Al's office. He has helped my husband and I with both our personal and business insurance needs. Anytime we had an important life event change he was there to protect my family."
Profile photo of hector hernandez

hector hernandez

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hector hernandez
"Best agents and best of all very very helpful great policies"
Profile photo of Catalina RAMIREZ

Catalina RAMIREZ

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catalina RAMIREZ
"Great service best agents in town and great life insurance terms"
Profile photo of Sac Oscar

Sac Oscar

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sac Oscar
"Great service fast and very informative"
Profile photo of Michael Klasen

Michael Klasen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Klasen
"Quick., professional & the rate is right"
Profile photo of Carlos Guerra

Carlos Guerra

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Guerra
"I would like to start off by saying that this has been the best insurance I have ever had - I don’t think 5 stars is enough. I’ve been with AI Sesay Benson services for over a year now and I’m very happy with their services. Heidi and Sammy are always very helpful and their customer service is excellent. Always going above to keep us happy and comfortable. This is by far the best experience!!! Thank you for keeping us covered!! :)"
Profile photo of Andy

Andy

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy
"State Farm has been a pleasurable experience. I have many insurance companies over the years. State Farm by far has had the best customer service."
Profile photo of Tony Washington

Tony Washington

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Washington
"Every since I've joined State farm it's been a positive experience. I recommend to everyone!.."