Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Sesay-Benson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Al Sesay-Benson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jr Romero

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and very knowledgeable with what I was looking for. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get insurance"

Andrew Gottlieb

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really satisfied with my policy and service with this office. They've helped me set up a policy with great coverage and helped me get within my budget."

stephanie marin

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"staff is very helpful and very knowledgeable in all their products. Always finding ways to help customers feel at ease."

Elizabeth L

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Ask for Fernando! Excellent service. Always very friendly. Ask for Fernando if you speak Spanish. (Original) Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Ask for Fernando! Excelente servicio. Siempre muy amables. Pregunten por Fernando si hablan español."

Stacie Chavez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is so professional and helpful! They always answer all my questions clearly and are very knowledgeable. Overall, all my interactions with them are positive and reassuring."

Edelmira Lopez

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to the service of my insurance team because whenever I have any questions they are very kind to me and always try to improve my policy and their service with me. (Original) Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio del equipo de mi aseguransa por que siempre que tengo alguna pregunta son muy amables con migo y siempre tratan de mejorar mi póliza y su servicio con migo ."

JaBryel Reed

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always willing to answer my questions if i have any!"

Maria Chavez Castellanos

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) If you are looking for good service and an agent who will explain what coverage you have before an accident happens, I recommend this office. They reviewed my policy and showed me how much more than my deductible I would pay if I caused an accident. Now I know that State Farm would protect me if I caused an accident. (Original) Si estan buscando buen servicio y un agente que les explique que coverturas tienen antes de que pase in accidente, llo les recomiendo a esta oficina. Ellos me revisaron mi polisa y me enseñaron cuanto mas arriva de mi deductible pagaria si causo un accidente. Ahora lla se que State Farm me protegeria si causo un accidente."

Andrew Trejo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just put Great customer service. Employees are always friendly and willing to help out."

MARIO LEON

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome I've been with them for years always friendly and fast with any of my insurance needs great discounts when you bundle your other insurance policies ask for fernando speaks both Spanish and English TELL THEM Mario recommended you with Fernando"

Juan Antonio Bustos Barrera

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good price for the great coverage offered by the customer service, it is exceptional, ask for Fernando, he always helps me in Spanish or English without any problem. (Original) Muy buen precio por la gran covertura que ofrecen el servicio a el cliente es exeptcional pregunte por fernando el siempre me alluda en Español o Ingles sin ninguna problema"

eddie catalan

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful."

Carlos Mora

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and are very attentive to their clients and the employees are very professional."

Monica Rios

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience and explained everything to me throughly. Great response time when I had questions and very professional."

Jen Harkness

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Al,Heidi and Fernando. I have never been treated so respectfully and kind by an Insurance company before. They’re so responsive they are so helpful even when I’m struggling financially they understand. I have tried to tell some of my friends that they should change to my insurance agent. Thank you guys for all you do."

Ivy Dunbar

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would never go anywhere else. Always amazing customer service going over and beyond. Thank you 😊"

Meyra Reyes

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Al office is always friendly and professional. Fernando and Sammy are always ready to assist with all your insurance needs."

Greg Lane

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office was really great. I recently switched over and not too long ago my truck was stolen. Heidi really helped me in walking through the claims process and spent time answering my questions. The whole staff is fantastic. Thank you all!"

Sean Miller

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi at Al Bensen State Farm office is the best!! She is professional and responsive. I inquired about a car insurance quote and she was super helpful. I will definitely consider the value she brought vs the price. She definitely is customer oriented and I have never had that before with an insurance office."

Terrin Mariner

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough about Al’s professionalism and industry knowledge. Highly recommend Al and his team for your insurance needs."

Jay Flott

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Al’s service is top notch. Thanks to his assistance I’ve properly protected my vehicles, homes and life. His ability to convey complicated insurance matters is unparalleled. I’ve been with his State Farm for 6 years and wouldn’t change it for anything."

Geiler Robledo

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, very sophisticated and very professional when it comes to explaining every detail about some interest that the client is looking for. (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente muy sofisticados y muy profesionales a la hora de explicar cada detalle sobre algún interés que el cliente busca."

Michael Giraldo

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently got a quote for 3 vehicles and they went above and beyond, they made the process super easy and were very knowledgeable giving me detailed information about all the coverages I will have and all the benefits I would gain from State Farm. I would highly recommend!"

Sandra Aguilar

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! Really cater to your needs overall great staff"

Kimberly Betancourt

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Al’s agency for over 6 years. I’m covered all around from car and home insurance to all my financial assets. I could not have been in the position I am today if it were not for Al’s amazing guidance in the most important areas of my life for myself & family. The knowledge his office attains is incomparable. Thank you Al & team!"